Calendar 2018

Saturday, January 20 New Year Party.  1:00 pm at VLBC
Saturday, March 17 Spring AGM.  1:30 pm at VLBC
Saturday, April 21 Preparation for Opening Day: cleanup
inside and outside.  Start: 9:00 am.
Saturday, April 28 Opening Day: 1:00 pm
Monday, May 21
(Victoria Day)
Pot Luck Dinner: Bowl at 1:15 pm and 3:15 pm; dinner at 5:00 pm
To be confirmed New Member League:  Starts at 7:00 pm.
Thursday, June 7 Tournament of Roses: Women’s tournament:  9:00 am
Sunday, July 1
(Canada Day)
Pot Luck Dinner: Bowl at 1:15 pm and 3:15 pm; dinner at 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25 Andrew Dardano Memorial Men’s Triples Men’s tournament. 9:00 am
To be confirmed Alexander Cup with CP Lawn Bowling
Victoria.  home and home
Monday, August 6
(BC Day)
Pot Luck Dinner: Bowl at 1:15 pm and 3:15 pm;        dinner at 5:00 pm
Monday,September 3
(Labour Day)
Pot Luck Dinner: Bowl at 1:15 pm and 3:15 pm;        dinner at 5:00 pm
Monday, October 8
(Thanksgiving)
Pot Luck Lunch:  Lunch at 1:00 pm, bowl afterwards
To be confirmed Granville Park Interclub
Saturday, December 8 Fall AGM / Christmas Social – 1:30 p.m.